Road to Divide the Country by Ranil and Sirisena – 2


Silencing Nationalistic Voice in Parliament


The leaders of main parties lead by TNA, JVP, SLMC, and UNP had decided to silent the nationalistic voice in the parliament. Those anti-Sinhala elements lead by Ranil had decided that Wimal Weerawansa, Udaya Gammanpila, Vasudeva Nanayakkara, Dinesh Gunawardene and Chandrasiri Gajadeera not as party leaders as they contested the general election under the UPFA while ignoring that SLMC and EPDP contested to under political party alliances. .

During the first two day session of the parliament it was shown the trend that anti-Nationalistic and pro-minority Ranil kept on attacked the nationalistic voices of  Udaya Gammanpila on the first day of the parliament and then on Wimal Weerawansa on the second day as a pre-planned operation.

The Speaker Karu Jayasuriya speaking after accepting the post said only the UNP, UPFA, TNA, JVP, SLMC (member of the  UNF alliance ) and EPDP (member of the UPFA)  would be recognized political parties in Parliament.


Pro-LTTE Opposition Leader Wanted to Divide Sri Lanka

Opposition leader R. Sampanthan who was selected through the back-door by the pro-minority Sirisena and Federalist Ranil with the support of Chandrika Kumaratunga in his first speech in the parliament said that he will use all power vests on the Opposition Leader to divide the country to 2 or 5 Federal states to find a confortable solution to the Tamils.

Appointment and selection of TNA leader R. Sampanthan who had closely worked with LTTE Tamil terrorists and is presently closely working with various pro-LTTE Tamil terrorist front organizations like Global Tamil Forum and other similar LTTE Tamil diaspora is a grave danger to the national security.


1466 Viewers